Television Style Awards (2015) - Full Winners List - Telly Samachar

Latest Updates

Monday, 4 May 2015

Television Style Awards (2015) - Full Winners List

Marinating Films and Balaji Telefilms combined venture Television Style Awards 2015 was finally premiered on Sunday.The event took place in Mumbai on 13th March 2015.

The show is telecasted on 3rd May 2015 at 7PM on Colors Channel.Here comes the full winners list of Television Style Awards(2015).

Most Stylish Vamp - Anita Hassanandani for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Most Stylish Villain - Gaurav Chopra for Uttaran

Stylish Male Participant in a Reality Show -  Gautam Gulati from Bigg Boss 8

Stylish Female Participant in a Reality Show -  Karishma Tanna from Bigg Boss

Most Stylish Debut  - Siddharth Nigam for Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat

Most Stylish Nanhe Natkhat  - Spandan Chaturvedi for Udaan

Best Costume Drama (Male) -   Gautam Rode as Rudra for Mahakumbh

Best Costume Drama (Female)  - Mouni Roy as Sati for Devon Ka Dev Mahadev

Stylish Trendsetter of the Year - Divyanka Tripathi for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein and Surbhi Jyoti For Qubool Hai

TV Style icon in Reality Space  - Kapil Sharma for Comedy Nights with Kapil

Style Icon of the Year (Male)  - Ronit Roy for Itna Karo Na Mujhe Pyaar

Style Icon of the Year (Female) - Paridhi Sharma for Jodha Akbar

Most Stylish Beta (Son)  : Shabbir Ahluwalia for Kumkum Bhagya

Most Stylish Beti (Daughter) :  Nia Sharma for Jamai Raja & Sriti Jha for Kumkum Bhagya

No comments:

Post a Comment