MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Contestants List,Host Names and Winner - Telly Samachar

Latest Updates

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Contestants List,Host Names and Winner

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television reality show which airs on MTV.The show is back again with its season 8.The season 8 was started on July 4th 2015.The theme of the show is What Women Love.This time the entire season was being shot at Goa.This time 16 celebrity boys and 14 non-celebrity girls are being a part of the show.

MTV Spiltsvilla Season 8 Host Names :

The season 8 is hosted by Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh.This is the first time for Rannvijay Singh to host MTV Spiltsvilla.Rannvijay is the 1st winner of MTV Rodies and also the host of MTV Rodies other seasons.And the other host is Sunny Leone,this is the second time for Sunny to host Spiltsvilla.Sunny Leone is one of the most seductive actress in bollywood and also a famous top rated porn star.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 (2015) Boys & Girls Contestants Names :



  1. Viren Singh Rathore
  2. Shivam Babbar
  3. Gaurav Arora
  4. Yash Pandit
  5. Ishan Chhibber
  6. Utkarsh Gupta
  7. Nishant Anand
  8. Zaan Khan
  9. Amaad Mintoo
  10. Paras Chhabra
  11. Prince Narula
  12. Abhijit Dutta
  13. Abhishek Yennam
  14. Ish Thakkar
  15. Prathamesh Maulingker
  16. Ravi Shukla

  1. Sarika Raina
  2. Anuki Tchokhonelidze
  3. Alisha Sharma
  4. Ashmita Singh
  5. Mia Lakra
  6. Veronika Rajput
  7. Karishma Talwar
  8. Subuhi Joshi
  9. Vaidehi Srivastava
  10. Harshita Kashyap
  11. Enakshi Sharma
  12. Sana Sayyad
  13. Priyanka Bora
  14. Reshu Singh

1 comment:

  1. MTV Splitsvilla has garnered a lot of popularity across the country. The show is actually an Indian version of the American reality show – ‘Flavors of Love’. Every year a new season of the show is broadcasted on MTV and each season has some peculiar rules and regulations which impress and excites the participants.The MTV Splitisvilla has both male and female contestants who perform a number of tasks, creates a bond with opposite sex, win the tasks and finally bag the title. So far MTV Splitsvilla is known for hatred, love triangles, romance, and battles. The show has successfully completed its 10 seasons and earned a positive response from the viewers.So below is the list of the couple who become the winners of MTV Splitsvilla so far.

    Click here to read - MTV Splitsvilla 10 winner.